There are claims going around in the social Media that Tindiret MNA Hon Julius Melly had decided to run for the Senatorial Race of Nandi County. The claims that the Mp rubbished and urge his opponents to face off and avoid using propagandas.

HON MELLY Speaking at an events in Tindiret

“It has come to my attention that there are some Ill motived, malicious and wrong information going round on social media that I have decided to vie for Senate.I wish to categorically state that am defending my current position in the forthcoming elections,I urge all my supporters to remain steadfast and ignore all manner of propaganda being peddled around by our competitors.” -Hon Melly Speaks

Its purported that the claims were malicious spreaded through the social media by opponents who are in the Race also for the Parliamentary seat who will face off with the incumbent Mp who is defending is re-election.

Those in the Race for the Seat of MNA are Peter Lelei,Uasin Gishu CS, Dan Kemei of KAA and Youthful female aspirant Dr.Grace Serem.

